Founders Award - Order of the Arrow

The Founders Award Recipients for Talidandaganu’ Lodge 293

Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder’s Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge.

The award is reserved for an Arrowmen who demonstrates to fellow Arrowmen that he or she memorializes in his or her everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman and co-founder Carroll A. Edson.

Here are the award recipients starting with the most current.

2022Niko McAlister
2021Jed Swiecichowski
2019Mack Gregg
2018Joel Hunt
2017Jordan Broadwell
2017Amanda Smith
2016Jim Feldmeier
2015Dorothy Morris
2014Andrew Miller
2013Willis Council
2012Logan Bailey
2011Dennis Williams
2011Josh Williams
2010Warren Diegel
2009Howard Bartlett
2009Ryan Faulkner
2008Nick Diegel
2008Doug Wrinn
2007Larry Richardson
2006Mary Richardson
2005Mike Flores
2005Tyler Gray
2004Kevin Martin
2003Ron Stulce
2002Bob Crawford
2001John Thomas, Jr.
2001Harvey Raper
2000Mike Reynolds
1999John R. Hawkins Sr.
1998Tom Miller, Sr.
1997Mike Payne

To nominate an outstanding Arrowman for this award, please download THIS PDF PAGE then print and fill out the Nomination Form. You can bring your form to the next LECM or drop it off with the OA Staff Adviser at the Cherokee Area Council Scout Service Center.